Ratings & Reviews (7)
(7)
0.7714285714285715
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Boots are really comfortable! - by , Sep 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Purchased these steel toe boots for work! Boots are comfortable & light weight! If trying to beat mud off use the side of the boot & not the toe part! Definitely would purchase again!

Boots are really comfortable!

Sep 29, 2019
Purchased these steel toe boots for work! Boots are comfortable & light weight! If trying to beat mud off use the side of the boot & not the toe part! Definitely would purchase again!
CAT Footwear's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Excellent fit and perfect features - by , Sep 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These boots surpassed my expectations. I appreciate the wide size option and padding. Waterproof and steel toe are just right. And they look amazing! My husband teases I should wear them to go out in the evening. 5 stars.

Excellent fit and perfect features

Sep 13, 2019
These boots surpassed my expectations. I appreciate the wide size option and padding. Waterproof and steel toe are just right. And they look amazing! My husband teases I should wear them to go out in the evening. 5 stars.
CAT Footwear's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Poor quality - by , Aug 14, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I love the style, but comfort is not the greatest. Larger in size than expected. I had these for two months and the tread of the shoe was peeling off. They tore up easily. Leather of the shoe scratched and tore easily as well.

Poor quality

Aug 14, 2019
I love the style, but comfort is not the greatest. Larger in size than expected. I had these for two months and the tread of the shoe was peeling off. They tore up easily. Leather of the shoe scratched and tore easily as well.
CAT Footwear's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 866.699.7375. Thank you!

a good quality product very comfortable for everyday use - by , Jul 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
very good product was exactly what i expected

a good quality product very comfortable for everyday use

Jul 25, 2019
very good product was exactly what i expected
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you!

Comfy work boots! - by , Jun 07, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These boots are my 4th or 5th pair from the Cat brand. This is my first pair of boots that go above the ankle, and I wasn't sure I would feel comfortable in them, but decided to give them a try. I love them? They were comfortable right from the start, I did not have to 'break them in". I work 12 hour shifts in a factory where I am walking on cement all day, and getting my feet wet several times a day from spray from a hose, or puddles. My feet have never gotten wet, so I feel these boots offer great protection.

Comfy work boots!

Jun 07, 2019
These boots are my 4th or 5th pair from the Cat brand. This is my first pair of boots that go above the ankle, and I wasn't sure I would feel comfortable in them, but decided to give them a try. I love them? They were comfortable right from the start, I did not have to 'break them in". I work 12 hour shifts in a factory where I am walking on cement all day, and getting my feet wet several times a day from spray from a hose, or puddles. My feet have never gotten wet, so I feel these boots offer great protection.
CAT Footwear's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Shoes - by , Jan 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Amazing color, comfy and great

Shoes

Jan 23, 2019
Amazing color, comfy and great
These boots do not keep your feet dry in the rain while working. These are not waterproof as stated. - by , Dec 07, 2018
1/ 5 Stars
These boots are not waterproof as stated. I am very disappointed.

These boots do not keep your feet dry in the rain while working. These are not waterproof as stated.

Dec 07, 2018
These boots are not waterproof as stated. I am very disappointed.
CAT Footwear's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these boots. Give the team a ring at 866.699.7375, we are here to help!