15% Off Second Shift Work Boot.
Use Code: WORKBOOT

Customer Reviews (194)
  • Customer Reviews

(194)
4.463917525773196
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

22% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
great everyday shoes - by , Aug 05, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Sizing was great comfort is amazing great for everyday use tough enough for the work day yet comfortable enough for dog walks after work. Very pleased with my CAT boots

great everyday shoes

Aug 05, 2020
Sizing was great comfort is amazing great for everyday use tough enough for the work day yet comfortable enough for dog walks after work. Very pleased with my CAT boots
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you, Charlie, for sharing your experience with the Second Shift Steel Toe Work Boot!

Great boot, comfortable - by , Aug 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I've been buying these boots for years. Like the basic black. Comfortable, rugged and durable. I wear one pair for everyday use and a 2nd pair for work.

Great boot, comfortable

Aug 02, 2020
I've been buying these boots for years. Like the basic black. Comfortable, rugged and durable. I wear one pair for everyday use and a 2nd pair for work.
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you for reviewing the Second Shift Steel Toe Work Boot!

Great work boot - by , Jul 24, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I have worn these work boots for several years. They are comfortable and durable.

Great work boot

Jul 24, 2020
I have worn these work boots for several years. They are comfortable and durable.
CAT Footwear's reply

That's great! Thank you for taking the time to review the Second Shift Steel-Toe Work Boot!

Comfortable - by , Jul 21, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Comfortable size was great. Downside didn’t last very long

Comfortable

Jul 21, 2020
Comfortable size was great. Downside didn’t last very long
CAT Footwear's reply

We are sorry to hear that. We do stand by the product, so if there is any way we can help, please give our customer service team a call at 1 (866) 699-7375.

Had another kind of boot tried for awhile but just didn’t work out I am a farmer and on my feet alot - by , Jul 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable to wear all day ,usually have on over 16 hours a day

Had another kind of boot tried for awhile but just didn’t work out I am a farmer and on my feet alot

Jul 16, 2020
Very comfortable to wear all day ,usually have on over 16 hours a day
CAT Footwear's reply

Glad you found the right boot for the job!

Great shoe high quality super comfortable - by , Jul 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These boots get a 10/10 from me they’re great and not too expensive either.

Great shoe high quality super comfortable

Jul 14, 2020
These boots get a 10/10 from me they’re great and not too expensive either.
CAT Footwear's reply

Terrific!

Very good product - by , Jul 09, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Caterpillar product buyer for a long time

Very good product

Jul 09, 2020
Caterpillar product buyer for a long time
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you for your endorsement of the Second Shift Steel-Toe Work Boot!

These boots are awesome - by , Jul 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love these boots. They look great they feel great they work. When I work and then my feet feel safe. They don’t pinch they break in pretty quick

These boots are awesome

Jul 03, 2020
I love these boots. They look great they feel great they work. When I work and then my feet feel safe. They don’t pinch they break in pretty quick
CAT Footwear's reply

We work hard to deliver the best! Thank you!

Great for standing 12 hours a day - by , Jul 03, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great product

Great for standing 12 hours a day

Jul 03, 2020
Great product
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you!

99.00 - by , Jun 30, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
good boots this is my third pair. takes about a week to break in. after that nice and comfy.

99.00

Jun 30, 2020
good boots this is my third pair. takes about a week to break in. after that nice and comfy.
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you for your review!