Customer Reviews (25)
  • Customer Reviews

(25)
4.5600000000000005
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Tradesmen - by , Sep 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
very good boot well made fits well lasts a long time

Tradesmen

Sep 03, 2020
very good boot well made fits well lasts a long time
CAT Footwear's reply

Thanks for the great feedback!

It’s ideal for work - by , Sep 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great delivery time will order again

It’s ideal for work

Sep 01, 2020
Great delivery time will order again
100.00 - by , Aug 10, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The boots are very comfortable and my feet at the end of a long day don't feel swollen or tired The only problem is that in less than a month of buying the boots the eyelet is coming off the boot.

100.00

Aug 10, 2020
The boots are very comfortable and my feet at the end of a long day don't feel swollen or tired The only problem is that in less than a month of buying the boots the eyelet is coming off the boot.
CAT Footwear's reply

We are sorry you are experiencing problems with your CAT footwear. Please give our customer service team a call at 1 (866) 699-7375 or visit our Contact Us page (link found at the bottom of our website) and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. We are here to help!

Great product @ an even better price - by , May 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This was my first time ordering work boots online. Have to say, very satisfied with the boots I received & they arrived quickly.

Great product @ an even better price

May 03, 2020
This was my first time ordering work boots online. Have to say, very satisfied with the boots I received & they arrived quickly.
CAT Footwear's reply

Terrific!

Great Shoe! - by , May 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Really nice work boot. Looks great on my foot.

Great Shoe!

May 02, 2020
Really nice work boot. Looks great on my foot.
CAT Footwear's reply

Awesome!

Comfortable work boot - by , May 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Comfortable and solid boot

Comfortable work boot

May 02, 2020
Comfortable and solid boot
CAT Footwear's reply

That's what we like to hear about our boots!

This product was what I expected it to be - by , Apr 22, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
After receiving the boots. I am shocked of the comfort that it gives. The shoe fit as expected and easy to work with. Will definitely purchase more !

This product was what I expected it to be

Apr 22, 2020
After receiving the boots. I am shocked of the comfort that it gives. The shoe fit as expected and easy to work with. Will definitely purchase more !
CAT Footwear's reply

That's wonderful, Jane!

Great shoes - by , Apr 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love cat shoes the most comfortable work shoes

Great shoes

Apr 16, 2020
I love cat shoes the most comfortable work shoes
CAT Footwear's reply

Thank you for sharing!

Very light. - by , Apr 02, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
The boot is very light and unfortunately that is all it has going for it. Being a higher priced cat boot I thought for sure the craftsmanship and quality would be a lot better than what it actually is.

Very light.

Apr 02, 2020
The boot is very light and unfortunately that is all it has going for it. Being a higher priced cat boot I thought for sure the craftsmanship and quality would be a lot better than what it actually is.
CAT Footwear's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 866.699.7375 or live chat so we can assist in starting a warranty claim. Thank you!

Like them - by , Mar 13, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Like them

Like them

Mar 13, 2020
Like them