Theorem Boot, Ginger, dynamic
$69.99 Sale $100.00
2019-05-20T03:15:19.212Z 2020-05-19T03:15:19.212Z USD 69.99
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (6)
(6)
0.9
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
These shoes are more comfortable than I thought - by , Jan 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The only thing I can say about these shoes is that they are very comfortable and lightweight. I recommend these shoes to anyone

These shoes are more comfortable than I thought

Jan 02, 2019
The only thing I can say about these shoes is that they are very comfortable and lightweight. I recommend these shoes to anyone
One of the best shoes they have - by , Dec 24, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe very comfortable sole. Good looking shoe for work or play. Feels light on your feet.

One of the best shoes they have

Dec 24, 2018
Great shoe very comfortable sole. Good looking shoe for work or play. Feels light on your feet.
Comfortable shoe but larger than expected half a size smaller would do - by , Sep 25, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Comfortable shoe but larger than expected half a size smaller would do

Comfortable shoe but larger than expected half a size smaller would do

Sep 25, 2018
Comfortable shoe but larger than expected half a size smaller would do
Very comfortable shoe, shoe size larger than expected would buy a half size smaller - by , Sep 25, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable shoe, shoe size larger than expected would buy a half size smaller Would buy again.

Very comfortable shoe, shoe size larger than expected would buy a half size smaller

Sep 25, 2018
Very comfortable shoe, shoe size larger than expected would buy a half size smaller Would buy again.
Hipster style while comfortable - by , Jul 05, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
This book is stylish and comfortable

Hipster style while comfortable

Jul 05, 2018
This book is stylish and comfortable
CAT Footwear's reply

Thanks!

Great comfortable show - by , Jun 11, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Comfortable

Great comfortable show

Jun 11, 2018
Comfortable